renaissancemusik.dk



ENSEMBLER, MUSIKERE & SANGERE


ENSEMBLER - VOKAL
Ars Nova: www.arsnova.dk
Capella Hafniensis: www.capellahafniensis.dk
Det danske Hildegardensemble: www.hildegardensemble.dk
Det Jyske Vokalensemble: www.detjyskevokalensemble.dk
Musica Ficta: www.ficta.dk
Per Passione: www.perpassione.dk
Aarhus Barokkor:
www.aarhusbarokkor.dk

ENSEMBLER - INSTRUMENTAL
Authentia: www.authentia.net
Baroque Fever: http://baroquefever.com
Bastard Barock (se):
Børups Disciple: http://home1.stofanet.dk/mogens.friis/lmh/Boerup.html
Christian III's blæsere: www.bergstrom.dk/c3
Concerto Copenhagen: www.coco.dk
Duo al Dente: www.duoaldente.com
Fuls Fæller: www.levendemusikhistorie.dk
Haydn Delight: http://fortepiano.dk/haydndelight/
Patchworks.dk: www.patchworks.dk
Rosenørn Barok: www.rosenoernbarok.dk
SpielGarten: www.spielgarten.dk
Violon-Banden: www.violon-banden.dk
Ensemble Zimmermann: http://ensemblezimmermann.dk

ENSEMBLER - BLANDEDE
Alba: http://www.albahome.dk
Copenhagen Soloists: http://copenhagensoloists.dk
Ensemble Mare Balticum (se): http://musikisyd.se/marebalticum.asp
Københavns Barokkompagnie: http://www.barokkompagnie.dk
La Lumiere du Nord: http://lalumieredunord.dk
Laude Novella (se): http://www.laudenovella.com
Modus Ensemble (no): http://www.modusensemble.no
Tinktur (se): http://www.tinktur.se
Ulv: http://www.ulv.name
Via Artis: http://www.viaartis.info
Villancico (se): http://www.villancico.se

MUSIKERE
Anders Danman: http://www.danman.dk
Bolette Roed: http://www.boletteroed.com
Ella Moray Williams: http://www.moraymusic.dk
Fredrik Bock (se): http://www.fredrikbock.com
Gunnhild Tønder: http://gunnhild.eu
Hans Olav Gorset (no): http://www.hansolavgorset.com
Jakob Lorentzen: http://www.kobus.dk
Jesenka Balic Zunic: http://www.jesenka.com
Kristian Buhl Mortensen: http://buhl-mortensen.dk
Lars Colding Wolf: http://lcw.dk
Mogens Friis: www.levendemusikhistorie.dk
Nikolaj Ronimus: http://www.ronimus.dk
Oliver Hirsh: http://www.music-newborn.dk
Pernille Petersen: http://www.pernillepetersen.dk
Poul Høxbro: http://www.poulhoxbro.dk
Poul Udbye Pock-Steen: http://musica.nu

SANGERE
Agnethe Christensen: http://agnethe.homepage.dk
Elenor Wiman: http://www.elenorwiman.dk
Kathrine Brandt: http://www.kathrinebrandt.dk

Steffen Bruun: http://steffenbruun.dk

DANS
Anello: http://www.anello.dk
Contrapasso Renaissancedans: http://www.contrapasso.dk

KOR
Graabrødre Kammerkor: http://www.kammerkor.dk
Renaissancekoret: http://www.choir.dk



Venligst send info og links til: info@renaissancemusik.dk
opdateret 2. jan 2014